Persons
Baby(ies) 0-2 years
Best price guaranteed
No availabilities
Persons
Adult(s)
Child(ren) 3-10 years
Baby(ies) 0-2 years
No availabilities

Your certified reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86
%
Based on 1488 reviews across 10 portals
Average rating
Customer Alliance
87%
Booking.com
83%
Expedia
88%
Facebook
100%
Google
84%
Hotels.com
87%
HRS
91%
Pages Jaunes
100%
Petit Futé
80%
Yelp
60%
Rating criteria
Price
4.2 / 5
Room
4.2 / 5
Location
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
De Lemoine
Couple
60 ans
Marked on
6/23/21
Très correct
Réponse de Hôtel ALTICA*** Bordeaux Villenave d'Ornon
Chère Cliente, Un grand merci pour votre commentaire si positif ! Nous sommes sincèrement ravis de constater que vous avez pleinement apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. C'était un plaisir de vous accueillir, et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau prochainement dans notre jolie région. À très bientôt chez nous, chez Altica ! Nicolas MARTINEZ - Directeur - Altica Villenave d'Ornon
Anonymous
Business
50 ans
Marked on
8/17/20
Excelente!
Réponse de Hôtel ALTICA*** Bordeaux Villenave d'Ornon
Querido Cliente, ¡Gracias por compartir este amable comentario! Nos complace leer que agradeció mucho su estadía entre nosotros. Fue un placer darle la bienvenida y esperamos verlo de regreso en nuestro hotel lo antes posible. Saludos cordiales, Nicolas MARTINEZ - Director - Altica Villenave d'Ornon
Anonymous
Business
40 ans
Marked on
10/3/20
Bom ambiente muito limpo e com bom servico
Anonymous
Business
20 ans
Marked on
5/3/20
Ogólnie dobrze, miły schludny pokój, miłe śniadanie i lokalizacja.
De galy
Business
20 ans
Marked on
2/19/20
expérience globale correct
Réponse de Hôtel ALTICA*** Bordeaux Villenave d'Ornon
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez globalement apprécié votre séjour. Cependant, n’hésitez pas à nous faire part des raisons qui ont fait que vous n'avez pas été pleinement satisfait de votre séjour. Les retours constructifs de nos clients sont très importants et nous permettent d'améliorer l'ensemble de nos prestations. Bien cordialement, Nicolas MARTINEZ - Directeur - Altica Villenave d'Ornon
Anonymous
Business
20 ans
Marked on
11/27/19
I had a very nice stay at Altica. Great breakfast and convenient location. Would definitely stay there again.
Réponse de Hôtel ALTICA*** Bordeaux Villenave d'Ornon
Good morning, than you very much for your really kind comment ! We are glad to hear that you fully appreciated your stay among us, including our breakfast and the location of the hotel. We do our best for our customers to spend a lovely stay ! We will be happy to welcome you back during your next trip to Bordeaux ! Kind regards, Cynthia from Altica Group.
De Bled Bejko
Alone
30 ans
Marked on
7/11/19
Stafi miqesor, parkim i mire, hotel praktik ne levizje e nevojshme
Réponse de Hôtel ALTICA*** Bordeaux Villenave d'Ornon
Përshëndetje, faleminderit për komentin tuaj shumë të bukur! Ne jemi të kënaqur të vërejmë që ju kënaqët kohën e kaluar me ne. Ne mezi presim t'ju shohim përsëri në Altica! Dite e bukur, Cynthia e Grupit Altica.
Anonymous
Couple
70 ans
Marked on
10/18/19
As a one night stopover it was excellent
Réponse de Hôtel ALTICA*** Bordeaux Villenave d'Ornon
Good morning, thank you so much for your kind comment following your stay among us. We are glad to hear that you fully appreciated your stay among us ! We are waiting forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Cynthia from Altica Group.